Telephone Directory

Select the department from the list below to reveal management and department contact information

Accounts
  • Department Manager

  • Name: Danny Robinson
  • Ext: 230
  • Email: danny.robinson@bakonorthern.co.uk
  • Department Contact Information

  • Dial: 0191 3780088
  • Opt: 2
  • Email: accounts@bakonorthern.co.uk
HR / Marketing
HR / Marketing
  • Department Manager

  • Name: Joanne Sandilands
  • Ext: 208
  • Email: joanne.sandilands@bakonorthern.co.uk
  • Department Contact Information

  • Dial: 0191 3780088
  • Opt: 0
  • Email: No department email
Sales
  • Department Contact Information

  • Dial: 0191 3780088
  • Opt: 1
  • Email: sales@bakonorthern.co.uk
  • Sales Representatives & Buddies

  • Ian Dawson 07966078917
  • Emma Clarkson 01913780088 ext 225

  • Peter Matthews: 07966081037
  • Kath Fallon 01913780088 ext 227

  • David Southern 07792307818
  • Clair Lannon 01913780088 ext 226

  • Heather Hutchison 07966081199
  • Louise Slack 01913780088 ext 242

  • Gordon Donnison 07966078916
  • Steve Hamilton 07834130217
  • Mark Lewis 07966081204
  • Kevin Drewery 07966080378
IT
IT
  • Department Contact

  • Name: Richard Lee
  • Ext: 235
  • Email: richard.lee@bakonorthern.co.uk
  • Department Contact Information

  • Dial: 0191 3787007
  • Opt: No option required (direct dial)
  • Email: it@bakonorthern.co.uk
Purchasing
Purchasing
  • Department Manager

  • Name: Eifion Owen
  • Ext: 237 or 3205
  • Email: eifion.owen@bakonorthern.co.uk
  • Department Contact Information

  • Dial: 0191 3780088
  • Opt: 0
  • Email: purchasing@bakonorthern.co.uk
Quality / Technical
  • Department Contact Information

  • Dial: 0191 3780088
  • Opt: 0
  • Email: technical@bakonorthern.co.uk
Transport
  • Department Manager

  • Name: Michael Cole
  • Ext: 207
  • Email: michael.cole@bakonorthern.co.uk
  • Department Contact Information

  • Dial: 0191 3780088
  • Opt: 0
  • Email: transport@bakonorthern.co.uk
Warehouse
  • Department Manager

  • Name: Chris Barkes
  • Ext: 228
  • Email: chris.barkes@bakonorthern.co.uk
  • Department Contact Information

  • Dial: 0191 3780088
  • Opt: 0
  • Email: warehouse@bakonorthern.co.uk